Steeple Bumpstead Bowls League
Steeple Bumpstead Bowls League - Logo

Steeple Bumpstead Bowls League

Contacts

John Robinson

Balsham - Secretary


John Robinson

_

johnrobinson1941@gmail.com
01223 893895

Message Me

Steve Thurgood

Balsham A - Captain


Steve Thurgood

steventhurgood@btinternet.com
01223 290111

Message Me

Peter Clarkson

Balsham B - Captain


Peter Clarkson

pkc1@cam.co.uk
01223 291298

Message Me

Peter Smart

Birdbrook - Secretary


Peter Smart

_

peter135smart@btinternet.com
01440 788424

Message Me

Rob Connolly

Birdbrook - Captain


Rob Connolly

connollyrj@googlemail.com
01440 707392

Message Me

Roy Oatham

Castle Camps - Secretary


Roy Oatham

_

roy@castlecampsbowlsclub.com
07710 499830

Message Me

Tom Walker

Castle Camps - Captain


Tom Walker

tomandsallywalker@btinternet.com
01799 584684

Message Me

Donna Gilder

Castle Hedingham - Secretary


Donna Gilder

_

nettydonna5@gmail.com
01787 462540 / 07801 525240

Message Me

Steve Lesslie

Castle Hedingham A - Captain


Steve Lesslie

steve@lesslie.plus.com
01787 463365 / 07875 385994

Message Me

Brian Jones

Castle Hedingham B - Captain


Brian Jones

bjones8@tiscali.co.uk
01787 463245

Message Me

Jane Walsh

Castle Hedingham C - Captain


Jane Walsh

janewalsh1956@gmail.com
01787 827012 / 07581 052090

Message Me

Janet Ford

Castle Hedingham D - Captain


Janet Ford

janetannabelford@gmail.com
01787 249756 / 07958 585644

Message Me

Jacqui Scott-Burgin

Cavendish - Secretary


Jacqui Scott-Burgin

_

justscottagain@hotmail.com
01787 828251

Message Me

Tim Grayson

Cavendish A - Captain


Tim Grayson

timgrayson54@btinternet.com
01787 280062

Message Me

Irene Wiffen

Cavendish B - Captain


Irene Wiffen

yvonnewiffen@icloud.com
01787 281868

Message Me

Roger Crocombe

Clare - Secretary


Roger Crocombe

_

rogercrocombe@hotmail.com
01440 786645

Message Me

Colin Smith / Billy Dunn

Clare - Captain


Colin Smith / Billy Dunn

bill-dunn@hotmail.com
01787 278617

Message Me

Lee Woods

Clavering - Secretary


Lee Woods

_

leewoodshome@gmail.com
01799 550916

Message Me

Andy Richardson

Clavering - Captain


Andy Richardson

richardson-a10@sky.com
01799 550334

Message Me

Steve Thompson

Cornard - Secretary


Steve Thompson

_

chrisandsteve45@hotmail.com
01787 378135

Message Me

Ken Hollingsworth (Jnr)

Cornard A - Captain


Ken Hollingsworth (Jnr)

kenhollyken@googlemail.com
07507 908307

Message Me

Lorraine Miller

Cornard B - Captain


Lorraine Miller

lorrainegeorginamiller@yahoo.co.uk
01787 311932

Message Me

Peter Whitmore

Haverhill Town - Secretary


Peter Whitmore

_

pjwwadman@btinternet.com
01440 713695

Message Me

Frank Jackson

Haverhill Town A - Captain


Frank Jackson

frank.jackson679@btinternet.com
01440 706100

Message Me

Mick Taberer

Haverhill Town B - Captain


Mick Taberer

haverhillbowls@gmail.com
07710 18257

Message Me

Maureen Hawkins

Quendon - Secretary


Maureen Hawkins

_

maureenhawkins@yahoo.co.uk
01799 541158

Message Me

Tony Green

Quendon - Captain


Tony Green

greentee43@gmail.com
01799 218755

Message Me

Mike Armsworth

Radwinter - Secretary


Mike Armsworth

_

mike.armsworth@live.co.uk
01371 810890

Message Me

Brian Moore

Radwinter A - Captain


Brian Moore

b.moore@gmx.co.uk
01279 651544 / 07814 992613

Message Me

Mick Barnes

Radwinter B - Captain


Mick Barnes

michael.barnes47@ntlworld.com
01799 500877

Message Me

Peter Smith

Saffron Walden - Secretary


Peter Smith

_

petersmith1870@me.com
01799 500566

Message Me

Veda Snow

Saffron Walden - Captain


Veda Snow

snow300@btinternet.com
01799 524533

Message Me

Len Russell

Steeple Bumpstead - Secretary


Len Russell

_

len.russell@btinternet.com
01440 705859

Message Me

Peter Hill

Steeple Bumpstead A - Captain


Peter Hill

pghill@pananglia.com
01440 730266

Message Me

Geoff Butler

Steeple Bumpstead B - Captain


Geoff Butler

gbutler265@btinternet.com
01787 473207

Message Me

Garnett Wright

Stoke-by-Clare - Secretary & Captain


Garnett Wright

_

garnett@melfordaccounting.co.uk
01440 788181

Message Me

Graham Smith

Sudbury - Secretary


Graham Smith

_

stella.graham@hotmail.co.uk
01787 370227

Message Me

Terry Parsons

Sudbury - Captain


Terry Parsons

driftwood1944@hotmail.com
01787 464653

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Sponsor

Sponsor

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message

Our Sponsors...